Over 30 years of outstanding film & television music + much more!
SILCD1380 Music From The Twilight Saga

Music From The Twilight Saga
Music From The Twilight Saga
The City of Prague
Philharmonic Orchestra

The Twilight series of vampire novels by Stephanie Meyer first appeared on film in 2008 and have proven to be a box-office franchise phenomenon.

The scores from the films feature the talents of three of Hollywood’s most creative composers, Howard Shore, Alexandre Desplat and Carter Burwell.

This release brings together for the first time the music from all four films onto one disc, performed by The City Of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra.

1 Edward At Her Bed / Bella’s Lullaby
2 The Lion Fell In Love With the Lamb
3 Phascination Phase
4 How I Would Die
5 I Dreamt of Edward
6 I Know What You Are
7 Stuck Here Like Mom

The Twilight Saga: New Moon
8 New Moon
9 Memoires of Edward
10 You’re Alive
11 Marry Me, Bella
12 Full Moon
13 The Meadow

The Twilight Saga: Eclipse
14 Compromise / Bella’s Theme
15 Bella’s Truck / Florida
16 First Kiss
17 Jacob Black
18 Jasper
19 As Easy As Breathing
20 Wedding Plans

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn
21 Love Death Birth
22 A Nova Vida
23 A Wolf Stands Up
24 Let’s Start With Forever
25 You Kill Her You Kill Me

+44 (0)20 7428 5500

Silva Screen Records Ltd
3 Prowse Place
London NW1 9PH