Home Catalogue Vinyl Shop News About Licensing Contact
Silva Screen Records
Silva Screen Records
Silva Screen Records
Silva Screen Records
Silva Screen Records
Silva Screen Records
Over 35 years of outstanding film & television music + much more!
FILMCD145 Never Say Never Again

Never Say Never Again
Never Say Never Again
Michel Legrand

The Silva Screen Records release of Never Say Never was the first ever CD release of the 1983 film score composed & conducted by MICHEL LEGRAND featuring the theme song performed by Lani Hall.

Featuring over 60 minutes of music, the album was released to coincide with the 30th Anniversary of the James Bond films.

The first CD release for this rarest of all JAMES BOND scores was previously only available as an LP in Japan until Silva Screen lovingly restored the soundtrack for release on CD. Artwork incorporates stills of SEAN CONNERY as 007.

1 Bond Back In Action
2 Main Title: Never Say Never Again
3 Prologue – Enter 007
4 Fatima Blush / A Very Bad Lady
5 Dinner with 007
6 Bahama Island
7 Bond Smells A Rat / Nurse Blush?
8 Plunder Of A Nuclear Missile
9 The Big Band Death of Jack Petachi
10 Bond And Domino
11 Fight To The Death With The Tiger Sharks
12 Une Chanson D’Amour
13 Video Duel / Victory
14 Nuclear Nightmare
15 Tango To The Death
16 Bond Returns Home
17 The Death Of Nicole / Chase Her
18 Felix and James Exit
19 Jealousy
20 Largo’s Waltz
21 Bond To The Rescue
22 The Big Escape
23 Tears Of Allah
24 The Underwater Cave
25 Fight To The Death
26 Bond In Retirement / End Title “Never Say Never Again”

+44 (0)20 7428 5500

Silva Screen Records Ltd
3 Prowse Place
London NW1 9PH