Over 30 years of outstanding film & television music + much more!
FILMCD123 Game of Death & Night Games

Game of Death and Night Games
Game of Death & Night Games
John Barry

Originally released by Silva Screen Records in 2003 to commemorate the 30th Anniversary of the the death of the martial arts legend, Bruce Lee.

The CD includes John Barry’s rarely heard music for Roger Vadim’s soft-core classic Night Games.

Born 27th Nov 1940 and died mysteriously 20th July 1973 – Bruce Lee is the greatest martial artist of the 20th Century.

Game Of Death began filming in 1973 but was halted to film Enter The Dragon. Lee tragically died before Game Of Death could be completed. Filmed sequences and outtakes from earlier films added to newly shot footage of a Bruce Lee double were assembled and released as Game Of Death in 1978.

1. Main Title / Set Fight With Chuck Norris (From “Game of Death”)
2. Will This Be the Song I’ll Be Singing Tomorrow (From “Game of Death”) (Instrumental)
3. Three Motorcycles / Stick Fight With Santo (From “Game of Death”)
4. Billy’s Funeral Dirge (From “Game of Death”)
5. Garden Fight (From “Game of Death”)
6. Billy and Ann’s Love Theme (From “Game of Death”)
7. The Big Motorcycle Fight (From “Game of Death”)
8. Goodbye Dr. Land (From “Game of Death”)
9. Will This Be the Song I’ll Be Singing Tomorrow (From “Game of Death”) (Vocal)
10. End Title (From “Game of Death”)
11. Stick Fight / Main Title (From “Game of Death”) (Reprise)
12. Descent Into Decadance (From “Night Games”)
13. The Lesbian Tango (From “Night Games”)
14. The Wet Spot (From “Night Games”)
15. Water Sports / The Dominatrix’s Waltz (From “Night Games”)
16. Phantom of the Orgasm (From “Night Games”)
17. Afterplay (From “Night Games”)

+44 (0)20 7428 5500

Silva Screen Records Ltd
3 Prowse Place
London NW1 9PH