Home Catalogue Vinyl Shop News About Licensing Contact
Silva Screen Records
Silva Screen Records
Silva Screen Records
Silva Screen Records
Silva Screen Records
Silva Screen Records
Over 35 years of outstanding film & television music + much more!
SILCD1272 Film Music 2007

Film Music 2007
Film Music 2007
Various Artists

This new “annual” concept compilation from Silva Screen represents a snapshot of the best on offer in a cinematic music year.

The 14 track collection includes Dario Marianelli’s Oscar/Ivor Novello winning music for Atonement, Michael Clayton’s American Gangster and Johnny Greenwood’s There Will Be Blood. Also includes music from Transformers, Sweeney Todd, Oceans 13 and 300.

Classic FM Magazine comments on Silva Screen’s work with the Prague Philharmonic Orchestra: “You have to hand it to the folks at Silva Screen – their pursuit of authenticity is tireless… The result is a tour de force of inspired musicianship and technical ingenuity. Bravo!”

1. Transformers – Arrival To Earth
2. Sweeney Todd – Main Titles
3. Eastern Promises – Slavery And Suffering
4. Michael Clayton – 25 Dollars Worth
5. American Gangster – Caskets
6. Zodiac – Graysmith’s Theme
7. Oceans 13 – Clair De Lune
8. There Will Be Blood – Open Spaces
9. Atonement – Elegy For Dunkirk
10. Harry Potter And The Order Of The Phoenix – Loved Ones And Leaving
11. Pirates Of The Carbbean: At World’s End – Drink Up, Me Hearties
12. 300 – Fever Dream
13. Rocky Balboa – Gonna Fly Now
14. The Simpsons Movie – The Simpsons Theme

+44 (0)20 7428 5500

Silva Screen Records Ltd
3 Prowse Place
London NW1 9PH