Home Shop Catalogue News About Licensing Contact Subscribe Search
Silva Screen Records
Silva Screen Records
Silva Screen Records
Silva Screen Records
Silva Screen Records
Silva Screen Records
Over 35 years of outstanding film & television music + much more!
SILCD1282 Punisher – War Zone

Punisher - War Zone
Punisher – War Zone
Various Artists

With ‘Punisher – War Zone’ comes another strong instalment from the latest Marvel stable of superheroes.

A lethal soundtrack collection of powerful A-list rockers including the first new music from platinum selling artist Rob Zombie in three years, exclusively written for the soundtrack.

“I love writing music for films, rather than just throwing them an unwanted B side or remix. This track was written exclusively for Punisher: War Zone. A punishing track for a punishing movie” – Rob Zombie

The rock soundtrack album features 14 tracks from various bands old and new.

Including thrash legends Slayer with their Grammy winning ‘Final Six’, major songs from Slipknot and Seether, which have been hit singles in the US and unreleased songs by Rise Against and Senses Fail.

1. War Zone – Rob Zombie
2. Final Six – Slayer
3. Psychosocial – Slipknot
4. Historia Calamitatum – Rise Against
5. Fallen – Seether
6. Bulletproof – Kerli
7. Take Me Away – 7 Days Away
8. The Past Is Proof – Senses Fail
9. Butterfly Wings – Machines Of Loving Grace
10. Genesis – Justice
11. Showdown – Pendulum
12. Refuse / Resist – Hatebreed
13. Lunatic – Static-X
14. Days of Revenge – Ramallah

+44 (0)20 7428 5500

Silva Screen Records Ltd
3 Prowse Place
London NW1 9PH