Over 30 years of outstanding film & television music + much more!
SILCD1360 Doctor Who – A Christmas Carol

Doctor Who - A Christmas Carol
Doctor Who – A Christmas Carol
Murray Gold, Katherine Jenkins

Doctor Who on Christmas Day has now become part of the yuletide tradition in the UK almost rivalling the seasonal greats such as Morecambe & Wise, The Queen’s Speech and EastEnders.

The 2010 edition was the third most watched programme on December 25th with 12.1m viewers and the fourth most viewed episode since the programme’s revival in 2005.

The thrilling seasonal adventure starring Matt Smith as the eleventh doctor featured stellar guest stars Michael Gambon and Katherine Jenkins.

The musical maestro himself, Murray Gold, provides his usual eloquent, immaculately crafted soundtrack.

Opera diva Jenkins captivated audiences with Abigail’s Song (Silence Is All You Know) featured on this release

1. Come Along Pond
2. Halfway Out Of The Dark
3. Pray For A Miracle
4. Geoff
5. You Didn’t Hit the Boy
6. Fish
7. Kazran Sardick 12 1/2
8. Ghost Of Christmas Past
9. Babysitter
10. Talk About Girls
11. Sonic Fishing
12. Just A Little One
13. Big Colour
14. I Can’t Save Her
15. The Other Half’s Inside The Shark
16. Abigail
17. He Comes Every Christmas
18. Shark Ride
19. New Memories
20. Holding Hands
21. Christmas Dinner
22. Goodlucknight
23. Goodnight Abigail
24. This Planet Is Ours
25. Ghost Of Christmas Present
26. The Course Of My Life
27. Ghost Of Christmas Future
28. Abigail’s Song (Silence Is All You Know) – Katherine Jenkins
29. Everything Has To End Some Time

+44 (0)20 7428 5500

Silva Screen Records Ltd
3 Prowse Place
London NW1 9PH