Home Shop Catalogue News About Licensing Contact Subscribe Search
Silva Screen Records
Silva Screen Records
Silva Screen Records
Silva Screen Records
Silva Screen Records
Silva Screen Records
Over 35 years of outstanding film & television music + much more!
SILED4819 Unforgotten – Series 1

Unforgotten - Series 1
Unforgotten – Series 1
Michael Price

The 6 episodes started broadcasting on Thursday 8th October 2015 on ITV. Starring Nicola Walker and Sanjeev Bhaskar as detectives investigating a ‘cold’ murder case of 39 years ago. When the bones of a young man are found beneath the footings of a demolished house, an investigation begins that will unravel the lives of four people who have been waiting for this moment for nearly forty years, as they discover that the past can’t, and won’t, stay buried forever. Michael Price is an Award winning TV & film composer, best known for Sherlock (RTS Award for the first series), Mr Stink, The Inbetweeners 2, Jekyll and Hyde. Entanglement, Michael’s critically acclaimed debut electronica album was released on Erased Tapes Records in April 2015. Rolling Stone described it as “gorgeous”, Uncut as “a neoclassical treat” and Clash remarked that “the motional clout of this music is quite staggering”.

1. Beginning
2. Finding Jimmy
3. A Mother
4. Travelling North
5. A Crisis of Faith
6. Cross
7. Remembrance
8. Sins of the Past
9. The Truth
10. Closing In
11. Lies and Evasions
12. A Darker Rain
13. Redeemed
14. Unredeemed
15. A Reckoning
16. Unforgotten

+44 (0)20 7428 5500

Silva Screen Records Ltd
3 Prowse Place
London NW1 9PH